My Favourite Breakfast Recipes

Hi everyone!

I’m back in the UK but not quite back to cooking yet, so I thought I would put together a post on my favourite breakfast recipes! Almost all of these (except those which are family recipes and will be linked to as they are posted on this site) will be linked back to their original authors so be sure to check out the recipe there! 

I’ve made the following:

Blueberry Muffins by Averie Cooks
Caramel Apple Cinnamon Rolls by Lauren’s Latest
Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Lauren’s Latest
Biscuits (from P4 at Food.com) and Gravy (sausage from Lauren’s Latest recipe)
My mom’s Breakfast Casserole, coming soon!

And this is what I am looking forward to making:

Egg Boats by Dinner or Dessert
Cinnamon Roll Pancakes from The Recipe Critic

That’s it! Check those out for some great recipes, and look for a new post on lunches coming soon!

Leave a Reply

